station-new.fw

Chief: Eric Funkhouser
     efunkhouser@whitelandfire.org

Assistant Chief: Brandon Wood
     bwood@whitelandfire.org

Captain Jason Kephart
     jkephart@whitelandfire.org

Fire Marshal/Captain: Bryan Brown
     bbrown@whitelandfire.org

Lieutenant/EMS: Colin Yocum
     cyocum@whitelandfire.org

Lieutenant/Quartermaster: Erik Toler 
     etoler@whitelandfire.org

Lieutenant/Support Services: Jordan Smithey
     jsmithey@whitelandfire.org

Training Coordinator: Steve Wire
     swire@whitelandfire.org

Whiteland Fire Department

Email: Questions?
Phone: (317) 535-8280
Address: 141 South State Street Whiteland, Indiana 46184

IN AN EMERGENCY DIAL 911

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Address (required)

Your City (required)

Your State (required)

Your Zip (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message