station

Chief: Eric Funkhouser
     efunkhouser@whitelandfire.org

Assistant Chief: BillyJack Mefford
     bjmefford@whitelandfire.org

Administrative Assistant to Fire Commissioner & Chiefs

     kyocum@whitelandfire.org

Captain Jason Kephart
     jkephart@whitelandfire.org

Investigations/Fire Marshal/Training: Lt. Brandon Woods
     bwood@whitelandfire.org

Lt. Colin Yocum EMS
     cyocum@whitelandfire.org

Quartermaster: Lt. Erik Toler 
     etoler@whitelandfire.org

Director of Fleet & Building  Maintenance: Jordan Smithey
     jsmithey@whitelandfire.org

Director of Communications: Shaun Nelson
     snelson@whitelandfire.org

Fire Department Chaplin: Charles Howard
     choward@whitelandfire.org

Website Design: Eric Passmore
     egpassmore@whitelandfire.org

Whiteland Fire Department

Email: Questions?
Phone: (317) 535-8280
Address: 141 South State Street Whiteland, Indiana 46184

IN AN EMERGENCY DIAL 911

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Address (required)

Your City (required)

Your State (required)

Your Zip (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message